Before deleting your account, please read the following:
Deleting an account is irreversible! Once the account is deleted we have no way of recovering the account or any of the information stored within the account.
If you are a RememBear Free user:
If you want to continue using RememBear after this point, you'll need to create a new account from scratch.
If you have an active RememBear Premium subscription:
If you do not intend to re-create the account after deleting it, please cancel your subscription before deleting the account. Deleting an account will not automatically cancel a subscription so you might continue to be charged!
If you intend to re-create the account then no action is required, your Premium subscription will be automatically re-linked after recreation of the account.
If you understand all of the above, click here to proceed with the deletion process.
Note: While an account deletion will occur immediately, it may take up to 30 days to remove all traces of the account from our servers.